Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Jim Loftus: CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Customer Testimonials

Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars

Gig ID#: 611285

Jim was asked to play for a memorial service that was to be solemn, yet not morbid. We explained the special circumstances, the audience, and the surroundings, and he worked with us and interpreted the evening perfectly. Communications were great. It was a pleasure working with him -- and hopefully we will again under more festive circumstances.

-Eric M, 10/22/2009, Cocktail Party, Philadelphia, PA

Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 484979

Jim Loftus was very professional. He was at the Bella Vista and was well prepared and ready to perform. The songs we chose were played. I think he is a wonderful choice for for wedding ceremonies. Thanks again for being apart of my daughter's wedding. Mrs. Kelly Swisher

-Kelly S, 6/6/2009, Wedding, Gilbertsville, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars

Gig ID#: 469076

Jim was absolutley wonderful. He is very talented and very professional. He made the whole evening a delight with his talent and friendliness. He took care of the music for our son's wedding, starting with the prelude leading into the ceremony, straight through to the end of the evening. His singing and experience with the keyboard was supurb. He was the icing on the cake for our special day. We would recommend him to anyone seeking a quality musician! Thanks Jim

-Mary P, 1/17/2009, Wedding, North Wales, PA

Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 450955

What can I say. Simply - Jim ROCKED!! We actually booked him sight unseen, and at first were a bit sketched out by the idea. Once we saw him perform at a piano bar and had a chance to talk to him though, all our fears were put to rest. He learned a ton of music just to perform at our wedding, was great on the day, changing things around and accomdating what we wanted. The sound was great, and everyone had an awesome time, from ceremony to after party. Book him with confidence - you won't regret it!!

-Rolf W, 1/4/2009, Wedding, Philadelphia, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 464139

Jim was a perfect choice for our event. He was very professional and did an excellent job for us! We will definitely have Jim for our next party !! We can't say enough about his fantastic singing and how happy we all were with his outstanding performance. Jim can play and sing so beautifully... Thanks Jim, all the best in 2009 !! Sincerely, John and Annette Riegel

-Annette R, 12/28/2008, Birthday Party (Adults), Phoenixville, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 381578

Jim was AMAZING! There is no other way to describe him. From the moment my husband and I sat down with him to talk about our wedding ceremony, Jim was open and honest and very helpful in planning. He had great ideas and helped make our wedding day beautiful beyond words! We can't thank him enough! We highly recommend him!

-Catrina H, 10/11/2008, Wedding, Warrington, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars

Gig ID#: 335797

Jim was awesome! He was perfect for our event (a small wedding reception for 75 people) and everyone commented how much they enjoyed him. Before the wedding, I was torn between a DJ or a piano player, and I'm so glad I found Jim because he was an exceptional emcee at the beginning of the reception, then provided ideal background music during dinner, and then played music that people could dance to. He does an excellent David Bowie!

-Meredith G, 9/20/2008, Wedding, Phoenixville, PA

Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 403432

Thank you so much for your help and good wishes. It was an absolutely fabulous day, one that Ken and I and our family will always remember fondly, and Jim was a big part of it. He was just perfect for our party. He is not only a good musician who played and sang so well the selections we had requested, but also a very professional, sociable person. We were totally pleased with his performance in every way.

-Arnie A, 6/1/2008, Anniversary Party, Manhattan, NY
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 311799

He was just great. He was at my wedding early and was very professional. Everyone loved him. Thanks Jim

-Claudette B, 5/23/2008, Wedding, Flushing, NY
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars

Gig ID#: 389968

We had 45 people at our party. Jim and his music tied everything together. Half the people who attended commented on how impressed they were with him. We would certainly use him again, and would highly recommend him. In addition to a great voice, he is personable and adaptable.

Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 341976

Jim was fantastically professional. He communicates timely and efficiently. He arrived at the wedding and set up well ahead of schedule. He played for 5 hours straight and only contracted two 10 minute breaks. He learned and prepared 4 special request songs for us with only 2 weeks notice and did an amazing job on them. He has great ideas and suggestions. He was EXTREMELY honest and upfront with us on any questions that we had for him. He also agreed to do introductions at no extra cost for our wedding which was not included in the original agreement. His acoustic guitar and keyboard skills are top notch. We recommend him 100% for a wedding!

-Melissa S, 3/1/2008, Wedding, Macungie, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 331873

Jim was a professional in all respects. He called and emailed in advance to verify all arrangements and directions. He arrived early and set up in advance of our guests arriving, then he blew us away with his talent. We really heard everything from "Maria" to David Bowie. We had a mixed age group, from about 14 years old, to 70 or so and everyone enjoyed his music. Get him to do his "Phantom" medley... it will still the crowd. We do a lot of parties, and we have hired a number of professionals over the years. Jim is second to none. Pleasant, well dressed and groomed, and very interactive with my guests. Our highest possible recommendation! Bob and Terry Bender

-Bob B, 12/1/2007, Private Party, Chalfont, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 302174

We had a surprise birthday party with 60 friends and Jim was fanstastic. He arrived on time, played both the keyboard and acoustic guitar skillfully, and sang songs everyone knew and enjoyed. I had a baby grand piano that Jim also played while our guests were arriving. While everyone enjoyed his tremendous talent, his accomodating nature was the key to making the night a resounding success. Jim played for 5 hours with minimal breaks and handled every request with aplomb. My daughter and I are his biggest fans! Thank you Jim

-Tom K, 9/8/2007, Birthday Party (Adults), Blue Bell, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 220485

Our experience with Jim was great. He took the lead, did not need much direction and just simply did a fantastic job!

-Kelly H, 8/19/2007, Wedding, Paterson, NJ
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 292336

Jim's a smooth, professional entertainer who accomodated us perfectly at our tropical pool party. He is pleasant to deal with, communicative, prompt, talented, personable with a crowd ... basically the whole package. Several things stood out: - He arrived an hour before he was scheduled to perform. This ensured that he was ready ahead of time - and he started early. - We requested music (in advance) by an artist that he hadn't dealt with recently. When he performed that , he did it perfectly. - He has a huge repetoire and a plan of how to best present it to the particular group - He made the party a success - folks really liked him

-Dennis C, 8/5/2007, Private Party, Catasauqua, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 270530

Jim performed for us during a cocktail hour and luncheon for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. He was very accommodating in accepting a list of requested songs beforehand and understood the tone and mood we were trying to set. People were very complimentary and pleased that they could enjoy good music without feeling overwhelmed by it. Jim did an excellent job and we would happily recommend him or hire him again!

-Christina F, 6/17/2007, Bat Mitzvah, Penn Valley, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 259175

I located Jim Loftus online through Gigmasters after doing a general search for pianists in order to book a performer for my Catholic church wedding ceremony. I was a bit hesitant at first because this was an online search, but after reading the excellent feedback from Jim's prior performances I felt much better about the online booking. Jim lived up to his 100% positive feedback as I had constant communication with him from the time of the booking up until the actual event took place. Jim was very eager and open to hear about any ideas I had in addition to offering his own. He came to the church prepared, punctual and ready to perform. Our audience loved him and were extremely impressed with his performance and professional demeanor. Jim is also very down to earth when you meet him. He is a true performer and sincere individual. I would hire Jim again for any upcoming special events I have in addition to referring him to my friends, family and co-workers. Thank you, Jim for making my wedding a true success!!! Daniel and I will be forever grateful! Marie E. McNamara Lowell, MA

-Marie E. S, 6/10/2007, Wedding, Allentown, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 264764

Jim did an excellent job. He was very accomodating in that he set up first outside on the patio and then moved inside for the remainder of the party. Jim played all types of music and made the event a huge success! I would definitely hire Jim again as will many of the guests at our party. Cathy NcCormick

-Cathy M, 6/5/2007, Anniversary Party, Hellertown, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 214213

Jim played our cocktail hour at the Stroudsmoor Country Inn on May 19, 2007 and did a fantastic job. He played songs from a requestlist and other crowd pleasers. He took requests, playing the wedding song of another couple during the event to their delight. He was very professional and easy to get in touch leading up to and before the event. He was set up on time, and began playing promptly when guest arrived. Many people commented how his presence made the cocktail hour. I would highly recommend Jim for any function that you might have. Top notch performer, and he even plays The Who on piano!

-Chris S, 5/19/2007, Wedding, Stroudsburg, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 256243

Jim was awesome! I could not have hired a better organist for our wedding. He was very professional and extremely talented. He drove a long way to perform at our wedding and we could not be more appreciative. Jim definitely goes above and beyond and makes you feel comfortable from the very first contact with him. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He is wonderful. Thanks for everything Jim!

-Denise O, 5/13/2007, Wedding, Wall Township, NJ
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 243614

Jim played at a party I held at my home that over 80 people attended last weekend. I had very specific ideas in mind for this party and I looked to Jim to help me acchieve those ideas. I had a list of about 90 songs that I had asked Jim to play that evening as the party was planned as a sing a long. Sort of like a dueling pianos bar type of atmospehere only one piano palyer. He learned every song and his keyboard kept each song to its original intergity. The evening was a huge success. Jim had every song down and was extremely flexible with moving songs around and editing on the spot as needed, when time started to run out. The compliments I received on the evening were due largely to Jim's ability to entertain the crowd, be flexible with them, be flexible with me, and provide a level of entertainment that made sure my guest left my home that evening feeling like they had the time of their lives. Thank you Jim. I would recommed Jim to anyone I know.

-Edward M, 4/28/2007, Private Party, Saddle Brook, NJ
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 247768

PHENOMENAL PERFORMANCE!!! OUTSTANDING! One of the best pianist and vocalist of all time! Jim was very professional,warm, caring, accommodating, and friendly. We felt like he was part of our family. He wanted to please us and our guests from the very beginning to the very end of our fabulous Birthday Party....and he certainly made the party a GRAND SUCCESS! His Broadway medleys sent chills through us. He put his whole being into his performance. He has a magnificent voice range. Putting the voice with his theatrics of his Broadway medleys mesmerized the crowd. Our Hearts were touched by the feeling he put into every one of his songs! He has an unabounding amount of energy and warmth that reaches out and touches your soul. He stayed way into the wee hours....until the end of our party! Fabulous time was had by everyone....we received calls the next day from some of our guests raving about Jim's entertainment. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jim for any event! Thank you Jim from the bottom of our hearts! You made us all very happy. God Bless You!

-Janet F, 4/21/2007, Birthday Party (Adults), Middletown, DE
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 254397

Jim went above and beyond to make my mom's birthday surprise unique and special. We really appreciated his willingness to tailor his regular program to suit our situation.

-Ellyn D, 4/12/2007, Birthday Party (Adults), Philadelphia, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 171778

An amazing pianist & vocalist! OUTSTANDING! Arrived early, played perfectly, entertained wonderfully, dressed professionally, and was just PERFECT!! I would use Jim again in a heartbeat and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM for ANY event!

-Alicia B, 2/17/2007, Wedding, Bensalem, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 228652

Jim performed at our daughter's Christening party, and he did a fantastic job. The music was great. The guests really enjoyed the entertainment, and the kids didn't stop dancing! He did a great job selecting and playing music that fit the crowd and mood of the party. Jim was very personable and professional throughout the event. I would hire him again any time!!! Thanks, Jim!!!

-Wynne D, 2/11/2007, Christening, Blue Bell, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 216729

We invited Jim for our annual Christmas party with friends in our home. He did an absolutely incredible job! To start with, he was very communicative throughout the booking and pre-event process. He asked about our event, including the desired music, necessary equipment, audience, etc. Jim confirmed the venue & directions a few days in advance and he called the day before to confirm everything. He showed-up well ahead of time and was prepared for the event. We found him to be both very professional and very personable - he totally hit it off with our guests. In terms of performance, Jim blew our socks off! There was not one song requested that he didn't know how to play - everything from holiday standards to rock, to ballads to a few country songs. Jim had fun singing with and helping the kids sing their songs and he encouraged adults to join in. Jim's skills as both a piano player and vocalist were well beyond expectations. Simply put, he did a PHENOMINAL job! He's incredibly talented and we can promise you an awesome experience. One of the things that we truly appreciated about Jim was his flexibility both in terms of audience - kids to adults and music genre. In addition, Jim didn't close up shop right at his contracted time, but worked with the party & closed it out for us. He certainly could have taken final requests at his contracted end time, but instead chose to gracefully close the party, as it wound down. We couldn't have asked for a better entertainer & we had many, many guests call us the next day to say how much Jim really made the party a fun event. Jim, thank you very, very much. We will have you back again! You were just great! Cheers! Tom & Jill Lennox Manalapan, NJ

-Tom L, 12/27/2006, Private Party, Manalapan, NJ
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 204243

Jim Loftus was outstanding. I am a retired musician in a family of music professionals. We were all very impressed with Jim's talent and knowledge. His presence made our party a resounding success! I would strongly reccomend him to anyone needing a professional who is able to adapt to any setting and play nearly any music. Thanks Jim!

-Jack S, 9/29/2006, Private Party, Dallas, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 150648

Jim played for our wedding ceremony 9/23/06 and we were so pleased with his performance, his willingness to accomodate our special requests and his professionalism. Any song we requested, if Jim was not familiar with it, he learned it for us. One of the most impressive aspects of our event was that Jim was accompanied by a trumpet player and went out of his way to rehearse with the trumpet player weeks before the wedding to ensure the music would be perfect. We would highly recommend Jim ... my husband bad I, along with our guests are still singing his praises. Anne and Vince

-Anne N, 9/23/2006, Church Service, Pottsville, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 180900

jim arrived early and was completely set up in plenty of time. He played exactly the type of music we wanted, and we enjoyed his singing very much. His music was very danceable, and everyone in our group was thoroughly happy with his entertaining. If I ever have occasion to book music in your area again, I will certainly call on him.

-Guy D, 9/9/2006, Reunion, Phila Airport, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 195866

Getting anything unknown over the internet can be scary, but that was how we chose Jim, sight and sound unseen. We were so pleasantly surprised and pleased by his performance and professionalism that I would definitely recommend him. Better yet, everyone who attended our wedding only had great things to say about him. He really helped make our wedding memorable Jan Most

-Jan L, 9/8/2006, Wedding, Oakdale, NY
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 191223

Jim was great! He played at my 40th b-day party and took the time to learn some really bad and cheezy 1-hit wonders (circa 1970) that really made us laugh! He stayed and played until the end of the party (3:00 AM!) and had every one up, dancing, and singing. It was a great night. Everyone had a super time, in large part due to Jim!

-Carolyn I. K, 8/11/2006, Birthday Party (Adults), Newtown, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 147304

Jim played for our annual Christmas party and manged to keep the 40 somethings and the college kids all on board with both Christmas carols and great 70s and 80s cover songs. It seemed like he could and would play anything you could think of. Anyone who can handle both a Christmas carol sing-along- and do a great rendition of Freebird gets qan A plus in my book. The music made the party and we'd have Jim play and sing for us again.

-Judy V, 12/23/2005, Private Party, Spring City, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 101003

Jim was fabulous. He is extremely talented, professional, flexible and friendly. I could not have asked for a better personality (warm, calming, adaptable, friendly) - he helped make my wedding extra special and I would recommend him to anyone!!!!

-Randi G, 12/16/2005, Wedding, Philadelphia, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars

Gig ID#: 124043

Jim was great!! If I ever need a pianist again I will be sure to contact him!

-Michelle C, 10/28/2005, Wedding, Philadelphia, PA

Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 109189

Jim Loftus was the absolute best. My new husband and I were very pleased w/ his performance at our wedding. Not to mention the dedication. His tire blew out on the way to our wedding, he still managed to get there on time and was as professional as could be. I will definately recommend Jim to anyone I know who is having a funcion/occasion. thank you so much Jim for your pleasant experience.

-Lucy H, 10/9/2005, Wedding, Edison, NJ
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 134630

Jim Loftus was a last minute miracle! Three weeks before my wedding and, I still could not find a pianist that knew how to play the songs that I wanted. As soon as I put my request in for a pianist at Gigmasters.com, I received a response from Jim the next day, stating that he could play all the songs that I suggested. Before the rehearsal Jim made sure to keep in contact with me through email and telephone, just to see if anything had changed. His prices were wonderful and his personality is even better. We even came up with a last minute entrance and he knew just what song to play. I couldn’t have asked for a better pianist. He was absolutely great!

-Karida H, 9/17/2005, Wedding, Bensalem, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 121526

Hiring Jim to play at my daughter's wedding was a smart move. He is professional, personable and plays beautifully.

-Melanie M, 7/30/2005, Wedding, Media, PA
Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 127343

Picture this-- It is two weeks before your wedding. You have: the man, the food, the locations, and all of the pretty flowers, but no way to get up or down the aisle. Then, your knight in shinny armor comes galloping into your inbox and solves all of you bridal woes. I was an irresponsible bride who left most details until the last minute. I was so concerned with looking nice, I forgot to book an organist. In addition to simply booking an organist, I also had to get him or her approved. I was dealing with a rather stubborn music professor whose elitist attitude excluded all organists who hadn't played his particular organ before. After a few phone conversations with Jim, I explain to him my predicament. He said ok, so give me his phone number. Taken back by this, I responded, are you serious? A half-hour later Jim had called me back to tell me that he had a meeting with the stubborn professor the very NEXT day! At no extra cost, he met with the professor just to prove the legitimacy of his talent. He even insisted on tuning the organ! I was so relieved. Once he was officially my organist, he asked me all kinds of questions having to do with the ceremony none of which, I knew the answers to. Because of my poor communication skills, I expected Jim to show up and just kinda play. I figured it couldn't be that bad. So he showed up the day of my wedding, and my guests and I gaped with amazement. His enchanting voice and piano and organ playing exuded aptitude. After the ceremony, I got a million inquiries like "where did you find that guy?" and "can I have his contact information?" In short, Jim Loftus gleams professionalism and talent. I couldn't have found a better organist if I had booked him three years in advance. He took so many burdens off of my shoulders, and with a smile, placed them on his own...that is a professional.

-Nadelle B, 7/16/2005, Wedding, Collegeville, PA
Clients Hired through Gigmasters.com (May 19, 2010)